Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

Finally Free

3 Comments

Click Below to listen to Finally Free while reading.

My dear friends….do you know that this is the new age?  I suspect you do…Do you know that you are blessed?  You are.  Beyond anything you can imagine.   your life is in every moment responding to you.  You are a magician.  You are creating your reality every moment…I am here as a new energy teacher and the way I teach, the way you teach, is by living the best life you can.  By that I mean doing your best to feel good.  To find ways to enjoy yourself.  This is the age of SELFISHNESS!  That’s right, I said it!!!  Sacriligeous, right?

But, it is the era of being bold and being courageous enough to give to yourself..  We went through ages of,  lifetimes of sacrifice, taking on the burdens of family and country… of  ‘God”…We were the warriors.  Now we can put our swords down   We have inherited the earth.  We have arrived.  Sure we still have issues and fears…But now they are taking a back seat to our joy.  Nothng will stop us from taking up our new role as beacons of light by example…Who is better prepared?  Who is better equipped to show the way?

The world is for the most part still asleep to their divinity.  But, they are awakening…we as tachers are helping them to find their way into the new era.  So we no longer need to work at this..no,  it’s about playing and laughing as much as possible….when you feel sad, or angry…that’s good…it will lead you to joy if you just allow the feeling to wash over you..don’t resist it.  You will not be consumed by it…for you are god, also.  you are bigger than any of the fears or the sadness….listen to those feelings,, they are telling you something…Does the child inside feel neglected?  or want to swim with the dolphins?  Follow your intuition and feelings and you will be led to the right actions.

This is the new Age…We are releasing guilt, fears and struggle.  Guilt is an emotion of misunderstanding:   It implies you have done something wrong.  My dear friend, you have done nothing wrong.  Everyone is responsible for their reaity, for their decisions, and their life.  Do you feel guilty for someting you said to someone, or for leaving a relationship that no longer served you?  They also created that for themselves, you see?  Do you feel guilty because you are not living up to your potential?  Please remember that you are exactly where you need to be.  You can relax.  You are unfolding as a flower in it’s own time.

So, I hope you go to sleep tonite and as you lay your head down you give thaks to yourelf, to the god in you, for all your many blessings, and know that you are giving more than you realize to the earth and everyone on it just by being here.

Be good to yourself…you are precious beyond words, my dears….You are dearly loved.

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

3 thoughts on “Finally Free

  1. This was very relaxing for me to read! Settled me right into my seat like I would imagine a nice dose of water would feel to my little bean sprouts on the porch. 🙂

Leave a Reply

