Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

Now What???

Leave a comment

Enjoy my song, “California Take Me Home”  while reading the post:

Have you been experiencing feelings of loss, despair, wondering if you really even want to be here anymore?  Have you had enough already of all the promises and the challenges?  You are in good company.  Many are now feeling fed up with all the ascension promises….and yet seem to be facing the same problems and issues as before.

Take a deep breath.  Take another one.   You are feeling the effects of all the fallout from the increased light on the planet.   Just take a break…you did plenty.  You can rest now….Don’t make any major decisions just yet.  Let the energies calm down…and they will.   It’s been pretty intense.  Keep in mind that this transition is an inner shift…a consciousness shift.   there’s been tremendous resistance to this download of light on the planet.  Try not to take anything personally right now…of course easier said than done.

I have been going through my own personal stress…a situation caused me to slow down and reflect on what I really want… not what I think I should be doing.  I was ‘worrying ‘ about others in my life…at the expense of my own needs…I realized that I was in the process of releasing the last remnants of my care-giver role.  That’s why these things come up…for a final clearing.

It’s Always Sunnyjust be yourself

Whenever life gets to be too much…I watch, “It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia”…the ‘gang’ is so irreverent…so politically and socially incorrect.. it’s refreshing….they’re certainly not trying to be perfect.  So at this point in your journey don’t even try to figure it out…stop reading channelled messages for a while and for god’s sake don’t watch the news.  The answers aren’t out there.  No one’s coming to rescue us, because we are who we’ve been waiting for.

Another cliché you say?  Maybe.  Well, think about it.  The christians have been waiting for Jesus to come for quite some time now.  And there are those who are waiting for our space brothers and sisters to come to ‘save’ us.  Another form of looking outside ourselves for solutions.  We are the ones…we are creator gods…in the process of reclaiming our sovereignty.   Honor all your feelings…be gentle with yourself…you are a gift to the planet and to everyone in your life…If you feel like it’s all fakakta…if you feel disconnected…it’s all appropriate.  It will most definitely lead you to joy if you just let the feelings come without judgement.

Of course we are being assisted…there are energies all around us now…from the other realms…from our future selves…there’s so much love and support….but remember we are a free will planet and we need to ask for assistance….so ask….ask for your faith to be bolstered…ask for more inner peace…ask for whatever you need to create the life you love.  No one will rescue us, but we really wouldn’t want that anyway.  Because deep inside each of us is that adventurous time traveller who knows why we are here on this amazing blue planet.  Your light in needed now more than ever because this is your time.  You’re about to enter your new world and your new role…spreading joy through whatever it is that gives YOU joy.

The world is ready

The world is ready to hear what you have to say.   It may not make you a millionaire or a world acclaimed super star…but you probably couldn’t handle that much attention anyway.  It would be a major distraction.  Your role is probably going to be quieter.  But just as powerful.  As you come to know yourself as a divine human, you really won’t need that kind of acclaim.  Those kinds of things won’t seduce you anymore.  It’s time to share your light but in a new way…in a way that gives you a thrill…that makes you want to get up in the morning…maybe not today, or even tomorrow…but soon you will be discovering that you have been wanting to do something just for you…It will come from a deep part of you.  It might be as simple as just creating a garden, or as complex as traveling the world or writing a series of books.   Maybe it’s just relaxing and enjoying the moments, writing in your journal and sipping wine or coffee.  maybe it’s reconnecting with someone or maybe it’s going off on your own and detaching from those you no longer want to be with.  Maybe it’s just you no longer care what other people think of you.

The ascension process is just that, a process…and it’s ongoing…we are transforming from the inside out.  You can find plenty of information about the light body process online…which is helpful if you have questions about the various stages and physical, emotional, and spiritual changes we will be undergoing.

But for now, just give yourself a little vacation from the thinking, the worrying and the care-giving.  I promise you will be fine.  And they will be fine.

Go well my friend!

my album COSMIC BLEND/SONGS FOR THE NEW EARTH and tracks available at: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/mariachambers5

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

Leave a Reply

