Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

You Are Strong!

2 Comments

I am in the process of buying a new car. As I sit here sipping my coffee, looking over at my 2000 Saturn SL, I feel a tenderness for the heap of metal in front of me.

I have been through so much with you, dear car of mine. All the miles I’ve traveled in you, all the stuff I’ve cluttered you up with:  my shoes, clothes, journals, and bags of sundry items. All the hamburgers I’ve eaten while sitting in you in the parking lot of McDonalds!  Even sleeping in you occasionally during the day when I was far from home and tired.  Dear car, I will miss you. We’ve been through so much together.  So many emotions. So many experiences. Funny, I never used to feel this way about giving up a car.  Maybe I’m getting sentimental in my old age. Dear Car of mine you could never really be replaced.  You will always have a place in my heart.

As I sit here looking at my auto, I recognize something about it. Yes it’s a bit worn down… needs new tires, could use a good thorough cleaning and some body work, a bit old in car-years, but it’s engine is solid.

A bit like myself.  I’m a bit run down… kind of worn out… some ‘dents and bruises’….yes, this ascension is hard on the body… even harder on the mind and the emotions… gone through a lot, but still going strong.

Dear friend,  If you’re still here, you are stronger than you may realize, for this is no easy process, this enlightenment.  You may be a little tired, hell, a lot tired, and worn down.  You may sometimes feel a little old, vulnerable, and maybe discouraged…but know that you are solid, you are strong.  You are a NEW ENERGY PIONEER.

MUTATING

You are transcending the physical body, although it may not feel that way.  But your body is being ‘reworked’ right down to the DNA.  Everything about you is being reworked to embody your spirit.  It may feel as if you are falling apart but rest assured these are just symptoms of mutation.  It’s easy to convince yourself that you are sick or even dying, but know that there is no truly easy way to get through enlightenment.  However, it can be easier, if you don’t try to resist it.  Resisting it means trying to heal yourself, or trying to figure out all your issues, using your mind.

I found that as I focused less on the ‘issues’ or the physical symptoms or relationship issues, the easier everything became.  It’s all about releasing the resistance to our enlightenment.  It’s why I want you to remember that YOU ARE STRONG.  You wouldn’t have taken this journey if you weren’t.  Yes, it’s more intense than any of us expected, but the fact that you are still here, and reading this means you have weathered the worst of it.

You’re permitted to cry, to get mad.  And you are also entitled to feel good in spite of what’s going on around you in the world, and in your circle of friends or your family.  One thing we are releasing as lightworkers is the notion that we have to suffer along with everyone else.  Actually, we are now becoming the examples of the NEW SPIRITUAL PERSON: someone who can have it all:  a human being who has embodied spirit, while enjoying life here on this planet.  Someone who can walk the planet any way they choose.  If they choose prosperity, health, and passion, then they just allow the energies to serve them. So relax, you are being guided, by you, to be the embodied master.

So, dear car of mine, I will be moving on, I will buy myself a new car.  It will be shiny, and clean, and efficient.  it will have a much more sophisticated engine, and more ease in navigating the roads.  It will be much more fuel-efficient.  It will be fun to drive.  But you dear car will always remain a part of me.

author’s note:  It would be beneficial to drink as much pure water as you can.  It helps to balance the body through the purifying process.

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

2 thoughts on “You Are Strong!

  1. Thank you for all of this blog. It is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

