Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

A Message To Women

1 Comment

Enjoy “Sea Spirits” while reading the post.

For eons women have been conditioned to get what they want and need in life through being the complacent, compassionate mother, daughter, friend, lover. To use their feminine wiles. But now in the new energy we as women are asked to bring in the balanced male energy.  To learn to receive which is a feminine energy coupled with setting boundaries and standing up for who we are.  We are being asked to make a radical shift from the old feminine to the new balanced masculine and feminine meld.

We have carried as women, the heavy emotions, issues and turmoil that resides in the hearts of humanity. That had its place in the old energy, in fact it was considered a virtue. But now, we are standing up for who we truly are.  We are releasing our caretaking roles. It takes tremendous courage to do this, because there’s still a part of us that believes that we need that masculine energy in our life to feel safe and secure. Often that comes in as a partner, boyfriend, father figure etc.  And to relinquish that energy from our life feels a little frightening, because then we think we are totally alone in the world.  But often when we are in relationship with a male, especially an old energy relationship, we sacrifice ourselves for that sense of security. It becomes too high a price to pay.  We are being asked in this new consciousness, to set boundaries, and one way of setting boundaries is to release our role as caretakers.  It doesn’t necessarily mean leaving a partner.  But it does  require us to disconnect from the suffering of humanity. It may look as if we are being very selfish, and we are. But this is a necessary step in our ascension process.

Those around us will often feel abandoned by us, and possibly very angry at us.   I have had this happen to me.  But, the question of the day is, are you willing to become the free and sovereign being that you are, the being that embodies your spirit right here and right now in your life.  Are you willing to show other women that it is okay to be a strong, sovereign, self-loving person, and still have that gentle nature that is also yours.

In my own life, I am getting to the point where I can no longer afford to give away my energies. When I do things that are less than joyful, my body reacts. I may have a minor accident, or an illness. When I am not honoring my feelings and instead compromising myself for someone else’s comfort and joy, I get kicked in the butt.  My own body is a reminder to me of what I am doing. It’s a glorious messenger. And I am beginning to listen to it.

We are the courageous ones who are in the forefront of this Ascension movement. We have everything we need to be the sovereign, self loving beings that we are meant to be. We don’t have to strive to be ‘perfect’ to embody spirit right now in our life. We are perfect just the way we are. The only thing we need to do is to do things that are joyful.  And sometimes that means saying no. Saying no to others’ requests, and to our own guilt and fears. Allowing the feelings of guilt, fear and anxiety to come through us but not own them. Those feelings that we think we need to hold onto for others are not meant to be within our energies. Often the heaviness, sadness, and guilt are not ours. It’s time to let them go. It’s time to allow ourselves to do the things that make us feel good, just for ourselves.  It could be spending more time alone.  It could be creating something just for yourself.  To spend the holidays alone if you wish to, or to celebrate Christmas in July.  Or not at all! You most certainly know what feels good to you. Can you allow yourself that gift?  When you do, it reinforces something in you that will change the very cellular structure of your body.

Are you willing to stand tall? Yes, to stand out from the crowd. To stand up and say “Yes, I embrace all of me. Yes, I choose to feel joy. Yes I choose to embrace spirit right here and right now. I am worthy, I am ready. I do not need to lower my vibrations anymore to make life more comfortable for anyone else.”  The others in your life you were holding energies for can find their joy, and their divinity.  You are then a living example of someone who has found their balanced masculine and feminine, and who radiates joy.  In the New Energy, THAT IS THE WAY WE GIVE TO OTHERS.   By being the example, the new potential for others to follow.

It is mostly women that are in the forefront of this Ascension movement, because we were more open to the feeling energies. Men are finding it more difficult to open to their feelings. So, we can be the leaders now, and help the men to open up to their divinity as well.

In my life, I am learning to be discerning as to what energies I invite into my life. Including my own aspects and parts of myself that have been wounded. I invite all of them in to my safe space. And the ones that are not ready to come in, I allow them to go out and find their way elsewhere.

I have experienced many pitfalls on the way to ascension, and it seems the biggest one is the belief that as women we are supposed to be carrying the burdens, the emotional trauma, the heartbreak of those around us and those in the world. That is not why we are here in this new energy. We are here to embrace our divinity. We are here to shine our light. We are here to show that it is okay  –  it is magnificent in fact, to be selfish. Yes it is more than okay, it is essential, to the health of our body of consciousness.

So dear sisters – allow yourself to shine your light – allow yourself to be selfish!

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

One thought on “A Message To Women

  1. Pingback: Between Us All | The Mana'o Blog

Leave a Reply

