Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

School Is Over

8 Comments

Listening to the music helps to integrate the energies of the post:

If you are reading this, you are officially a graduate of the SCHOOL OF LESSONS on the Planet Earth!  Congratulations!  You have passed with flying colors!  Some subjects were of more interest to you than others, and maybe you just skirted by on others, but you are standing here, ready to receive your diploma nonetheless, along with thousands of others.

Lessons are over.  You are now a Teacher of the New Energy.  Your students will come to you in many different fashions and ways.  The Lessons you learned will always be remembered by your soul, but not necessarily the details.  Just the wisdom. Your job is to now enjoy life.  To continue the upgrading of your self-love, your finances, and your health.  A master isn’t interested in struggle, in compromise, in a ‘just enough’ mentality.  A master is interested in enjoying life, and  in allowing all that life has to offer, in an easy and loving way.

Yes, there are still places that the teacher, the enlightened master, hasn’t embraced.  They are still in ways, not loving to self, but spirit loves them none the less, and always has.  It’s o.k. dear hearts, it’s o.k. not to love yourselves 100% in order to embody spirit.  Just as it wasn’t necessary to be perfect at every class in school in order to graduate.  There is no need to repeat middle school.  Now that you are out of school, there is a period of adjustment, where you will need to take some time to assimilate to the new world and your new role.

You are each the embodied masters who have come back in time to experience your enlightenment.  And, enlightenment is about being human and angel, being light and dark.  Being whole and complete – which you are, and have always been.  Your lifetimes were difficult. You kept hidden for so long your Christ Consciousness, because it wasn’t safe to show the world your true self.  It’s now safe to be yourself, to shine your light, to play, to eat ice cream, to allow ease when others in the world still hold onto heaviness and struggle.

If you don’t feel prepared, and you want to go back to school for more lessons, you can try, but you will be disappointed.  You will find that you really can’t study enough or learn enough to get you through ascension any faster or easier.  You will come to find that you just need to exercise your new muscles, to trust that you have everything you need for your new life.  It’s basically ‘on the job training’ at this point.  You wont find this information in any book.  But you already know that.  You are one of the brave souls that took a leap into density, fully prepared to do what you came here to do.  In fact, between you and me, there really weren’t any lessons, were there?  You just went through school in order to familiarize yourself with the human curriculum, so you could be a more compassionate teacher.

So honor yourself this graduation day, dear New Energy Teachers, for you have a lot to celebrate!

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

8 thoughts on “School Is Over

  1. i’m so happy to have found your website. you are blessed to be able to write and make music the way you do. your video is so uplifting. i’m going to make a plan and read all of your posts from the beginning and listen to all of your music..*If you are reading this, you are officially a graduate of the SCHOOL OF LESSONS on the Planet Earth! Congratulations!* ;haha, I love this! I can’t wait to see what else you’ve got…namaste

  2. arlee
    Thank you for such a wonderful comment, music to my ears:) I zipped over to YOUR blog and website, and I too look forward to drinking in more of your beautiful art and writing! Blessings, Maria

  3. Like the caterpillar in it’s last stages before becoming the butterfly.

  4. So many doubts and fears have been going through my head, I had this notion that my lightworking ‘mission’ was doomed to fail and I would become hopeless. Finding your site allowed me to realize I had to experience all those doubts and fears before I realized who I truly am and what I am really here to do. You are a true blessing. Thank you

Leave a Reply

