Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

Trust Your Heart

2 Comments

You have a big, beautiful heart.

Your heart will never steer you wrong.  It has already made a commitment to you.  It has already fallen in love with you.  With all of you, your light and your so called dark.  With the day-to-day you.  The you that’s having a bad hair week.  The you that cries and the you that belly laughs.  The you that has a temper tantrum.  The you that feels lonely.  It loves you but won’t ask anything from you in return.  Your human self doesn’t feel so comfortable with that.  What a perfect lover your heart is.  Being there for you, allowing you to do and be anything you want, and never imposing himself or herself on you, never manipulating you, never criticizing you, just loving you.

Maybe you do not recognize that heart, that lover, since there is no price to pay for that love.  It does feel different.  There’s no drama.  There’s no deception.  Haven’t you pined for those qualities in a mate or lover or husband or wife in the past?  Have you been disappointed?  The new lover in your life, your heart wrapped up in a big, beautiful bow, which is your Divinity, is here with you.  Now it is up to you to recognize it and enjoy it.  There is nothing you need to do to be worthy of that love, no hoops to jump through, no having to compromise who you are.

You have a big, beautiful heart.


Also check out my new page: Maria’s Enlightenment Cafe (menu at the top) where you will find many questions related to the New Ascension answered.

IMG_0599

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

2 thoughts on “Trust Your Heart

Leave a Reply

