Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

Time Is Losing Its Influence

Leave a comment

As we ascend, we are releasing time as we have known it.  You have probably noticed that time seems to be speeding up.  That is not just an illusion.  The parameters of linear time are shifting, which contributes to our feelings of disorientation.  At least until we adjust.

I used to have a ‘feel’ for the days of the week, even after I retired from the work a day world.  Monday, Tuesday, all the days, had a certain ‘feel’ to them.  That slowly went away, until yesterday’s experience.  As I was leaving my apartment complex for my morning coffee, I saw the maintenance guy working outside.  I conveyed my usual “good morning” and asked him why he was working on a Sunday.  He stared at me and began to laugh as he watched my expression change.  I realized at that point it was in fact Tuesday!  And on the drive to the cafe, I was immersed in heavy morning rush hour traffic, but I refused to believe it wasn’t Sunday.  It felt like Sunday!

I wondered, was this experience generated by my desire to feel more relaxed?  The feeling of Sunday for me is a more relaxed one, even though I am not working a ‘9 to 5 job’ in which I look forward to weekends.  But Sunday has more of a kick back and bask feeling to it, and traffic is generally less congested.  But I have never experienced this intense sensory feeling that it is absolutely Sunday, not even Saturday.   I couldn’t shake it, even though my mind and the calendar were telling me it was Tuesday.  And there was ‘evidence’ of that all around me.  I wasn’t intending for this experience either, it just ‘happened’ and it lasted all day.  It felt like I was living two separate ‘timelines’ at once.

Linear time is not an anchor point any more

Living in a world of calendars and clocks, it can be disconcerting. Moving out of the construct of linear time will feel uncomfortable for a while. But it makes sense that as we move out of linear time and become more aware of our multidimensional nature, our experience will reflect that. It’s part of the process of detaching from the world of duality we lived in for so long.

So it makes sense that we are beginning to experience ‘no time.’

As we release linear time, our bodies will no longer be subject to the ‘ravages’ of time.  They will not wear out or be subject to long-standing disease and illness as before.  They will rejuvenate, heal and mend much more quickly.  Our ability to teleport, to be in other locations, will develop.  That’s great news for those of us who hate to fly.

And for those of you who experience chunks of missing time or memory loss, this is part of the process of detaching from linear time.  Not to worry –  what you need to know will be available to you.  If you miss someone’s birthday, it’s all part of the process.  What is happening is we are creating the reality we are most comfortable in.  If we are no longer comfortable in a particular place or situation, we will be ‘popped out’ energetically.  We will be experiencing a very different reality right along side those who are still experiencing the depths of duality in their own lives.  And everything we need is available for us in the now moment.

These are not just airy-fairy concepts.  These are real, tangible changes taking place.  How we view them and use them will determine how we live our lives in the New Energy.

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

Leave a Reply

