Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

You Are Worthy

10 Comments

Right now there are more energies available for creating than ever before, and not just earth energies, but crystalline and cosmic energies.  And they are just waiting to be of service to us for creating our own personal versions of heaven on earth.  We are of a high enough consciousness to now create responsibly.  A result of all the work we have done to awaken ourselves.

But the problem is, we are not using these plentiful new energies fully because we are still grasping onto the old ways, the old beliefs that keep us stuck in a kind of spiritual mediocrity.  The most significant of those beliefs is that we are not yet ‘worthy.’  That we still need to ‘perfect’ ourselves, whether that means becoming more ‘spiritual’ or more abundant financially or younger or thinner or more ‘giving.’  Many more can be added to the endless list.  Whether it’s to clear our issues or write our best-selling book.

We are magnificent creators.  Creating more joy had been difficult because our consciousness was not expanded enough for so very long.  but now it is at an all time ‘high.’  Don’t buy into the belief that some past civilizations were more evolved than we are now.  Or some Alien civilization.  Maybe technologically, but not spiritually.  There is no better time to be alive than right now.  And there is no better place to be than right here on Planet Earth.  And don’t buy into the old belief that you need to struggle your way to your joy.  That you still need to make it difficult, have extreme or dire circumstances in your life in order to appreciate life.

You are here for vastly different reasons than other humans.

You took on a personality and many experiences of a human but it’s not the true you, as you are discovering.  You could never really fit into society’s concepts of  ‘normal.’  You opted on a soul level to awaken yourself, and you went through or may still be going through the dark night of the soul, when you felt totally abandoned, lost and lost things from your life:  money, jobs, homes, people, maybe health.  Things you held near and dear.  You needed to strip yourselves of anything that was keeping you stuck.   So as painful as those losses were, they were appropriate.  You wanted to feel the true freedom of your spirit and your soul, but there were too many distractions in the way.  Then you discovered that when you were face to face with only yourself, free from most outside distractions, you also had inner ‘demons’ you needed to address.  So you did lots of processing of your issues.  All appropriate.

You discovered or are discovering that enlightenment isn’t what you thought it was.  It’s not becoming a better version of yourself, of your personality.  It’s not working at being more spiritual or more interesting or more worthy.  It’s actually becoming free of all that.  It’s actually something much simpler than that.  It’s just recognizing your true self.  Not your body or your personality or your talents or your profession or your goals.  Then you discover a new passion for life.

That’s where you find your self-worth.  That feeling that you are eternal and that you are god in a human form.  And that you are worthy simply because you exist.

Now it’s time to take all the wisdom from all those experiences of being human and stop trying to build a better George or Harry or Susan.  It’s time to say ‘no more!’  It’s time to proclaim, ‘I am enough just as I am right now.  No more striving to be a better human.  It stops right here and right now.’  Because if you don’t make that choice and take that deep breath and just allow yourself to receive without question, you will be forever seeking and searching and never truly feel the joy that is your birthright.

Ask yourself, ‘when will I feel worthy?  When will I be good enough?  What will it take?  How many more workshops and activation techniques and channeled messages?  When will it be done?’

It will be done when you decide it is done.  When you boldly say…

I am enlightened.

And, don’t worry, you are.  It is already done.  You’re just time traveling back from the ‘future you’ to experience it.

 Photo on 12-14-13 at 8.30 PM 4Enjoy My song, Still Love Your Company (original Version)

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

10 thoughts on “You Are Worthy

  1. Another great post. Thank you Maria 🙂

    I am currently working on my body (I ‘d like to get more toned, stengthen my muscles, lose a bit of weight) and this time it is different from the past times when I put myself under pressure and subconsciously forbid myself to be happy until I reached my goal – which ironically I didn’t reach or if so, put the weight back on very quickly afterwards. This time I am taking things easily and most of all, take my time and don’t put myself under pressure. I can already see how my body is transforming and how easy and natural it feels. I am alrady happy as it is, and I believe this can be transferred to other aspects of life as well: if the pressure is gone, the things you want come easier to you.

  2. Kat, that is a perfect way of expressing this greater truth. That it all begins inside and then with that self love and valuing yourself, life does flow. Thank you for being a living, breathing example of that. I don’t know if this is true for you, but I notice that women tend to take on extra weight especially when they are taking on the emotions and issues of others. This has been true for me in my own life. Bless our body, our excellent messenger. Maria

    • I think I used food (especially when I was a child) to fill an emotional void inside of me. It just made me feel good. The fat thus provided some kind of comfort, something like a shield that gave some protection from the outside world. I was never really fat though but more on the slightly chubby side – still I felt that my “real body” is actually a bit slimmer and more toned. And I am not one who gives easily into what media or society tells us about how a woman should look like. This feeling comes entirely from within. I am now in the state to finally drop this shield because I don’t need it anymore and this is why my body transformation really works this time. At least that’s my theory 🙂

  3. Makes sense. You’re right, as you release the fear, the body responds in kind. And now we have the opportunity to invite our light body, which is our true body, into our physical bodies. And what you are doing is just that through your relaxing and self love..

  4. Dear Maria,

    I know this is offtopic, but have you got any thoughts on joblessness during the time of ascension? I have been trying to find work, but it seems kinda jinxed. I am highly educated as well, so qualifications-wise there should not be a problem. Another thing is though that I also do not feel any passion towards anything, so there’s a conflict. I feel a bit lost in this respect… Any thoughts/experiences on that?

    • Kat

      I found the same thing happening to me as I moved into the new energy. Whether it was job related, or relationship related, or anything I pursued that my heart truly wasn’t into, things just didn’t work out. There was no flow. And others have told me this also. It seems in this new energy, we are not able to get away with compromising ourselves anymore, even for ‘security.’ It calls upon us to trust that as we live life from a place of doing only what makes us feel good, that we will be fine. It can be a tough place to be, as it does bring up fears and anxieties about supporting ourselves, or feeling irresponsible because there may be family or children involved. But I found as I began trusting my feelings, things worked out. Not necessarily in the exact way I expected, but sometimes even better than I expected. Many at this time find themselves unemployed, but many are also becoming ‘GAINFULLY unemployed.’ Hope this helped.

  5. yes thank you Maria. it did help and it deeply resonates with me. The thing is a big part of me is trusting, but a small part is confused and wants control. I guess many people on this path are familiar with this dilemma 🙂 And yeah, no compromises. I ‘d still like to find out where my passion truly lies, as I’ve becomme quite chilled out and unpassionate in the past year. But at the same time I know things will fall into place by themselves and all I need to do is keep being laid back. As I said, I’m quite torn 😀 😀

    • Understandably. And this is why not too many are taking this path. In some ways, it’s easier to be asleep. But we on the leading edge of ascension can’t play by the old rules anymore, at least when it comes to our joy. It may seem like things are at a standstill because we are not feeling the same passions anymore. But a new passion does come in for life, for being here in the physical, that’s different from our old passions….it seems the new passion transcends our old personality. And we are letting those personalities go….some of us kicking and screaming.

      I know for myself, sometimes my human self is worried and scared, and I then try to soothe it by taking some kind of action. It seems lately, any action from a place of fear or lack doesn’t work out very well. But sometimes it’s o.k. to take the action, and see where it goes. Ultimately it will lead you to your enlightenment. And I suspect, as we go along, we will become more and more comfortable with the truth that our frequencies create our reality, not so much our actions….that as we do more things from a place of joy, even the small stuff, like resting or watching t.v….without guilt…that frequency pulls in more good feeling experiences.

      So meanwhile it’s challenging because we are in the middle land between not being sure if we are creators, and knowing we sure don’t want to go back to the way things were. And also we’re talking about passion, and we understand that passion is the fuel that creates what we desire, but when you think about it, there is passion in worry and fear. So we do have passion, but we want to direct it to more joyful feelings.

      But the new passion seems to be the soul simply wanting to express…which can take many forms.

      • truly wise words Maria. And yes it does feel like limbo but it gets better by the day. Thank you so much for writing down your thoughts on this in such a detailed and extensive manner. I really appreciate it. I am very much looking forward where this ride is gonna take us. Much Love, Kat

  6. You’re most welcome! Love and blessings, Maria

Leave a Reply

