Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

A Time To Be Gentle With Yourself

2 Comments

Cosmic Blend Album Cover

Enjoy my song, Nature, from my album, Cosmic Blend while reading the post.

Dear New Energy pioneer, I hope that whatever situation or condition you find yourself in, whatever crisis, whatever emotional turmoil, or place of boredom you are facing, you are being as gentle and kind to yourself as possible.  I hope you are not being hard on yourself if you are falling back into some old patterns.  We do that sometimes when we feel vulnerable.  This transformation from human to divine human is not easy.  The awakening process can be overwhelming at times.  We can feel scared and alone.  So if you find yourself reaching for some of the old comforts, that’s o.k.  or if you find yourself connecting with others who can comfort and assist you, do so without guilt.  You do not have to do this alone.

If you are in the later stages of ascension you may find yourself clearing deeper and deeper issues from your being.  You may find that you are facing some intense emotions or physical issues.  They may frighten you.  Don’t be hard on yourself.  Don’t think there is something wrong with you.  If you need to reach out do so, whether it is online, to a friend, to a counselor, even a family member.  They may not be at the level you are at, but that’s o.k.  sometimes what matters is you are taking care of your needs in the moment.

Even Jesus needed companionship.

Some of you were his companions.

Men And Ascension

And for the men who are ascending, who are transforming, don’t ever think that your deep emotions are a sign of weakness.  That’s the biggest lie going.  It takes great courage to feel on a deeper level, and to express those feelings.

So, this message isn’t long. It’s simple.  Simply be gentle with your human self.  You are going as fast as you can.  You are doing amazingly well considering the depth of emotional and physical transformation taking place.  You are right where you need to be.

You are in the avant-garde of the most incredible transformation ever attempted in human form. How about that!

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

2 thoughts on “A Time To Be Gentle With Yourself

  1. Happy New Year Ma’am !!

Leave a Reply

