Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

Short Video: Night Life

9 Comments

I recorded the sound of baby frogs after a rain. I added a little song I created with Garageband. Enjoy!

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

9 thoughts on “Short Video: Night Life

  1. beautiful โค โค โค

  2. wow so beautiful. Is that close to where you live?

    • Thanks Kat…yes, it’s actually in my back yard or rather behind my apt complex. There’s a wildlife refuge so they can’t build or develop properties back there. So it makes for a kind of nighttime sanctuary for me. Just walking around my comp!ex and tuning in.๐Ÿธ๐Ÿ’•

      • you are so lucky! Must be a blessing to have that nearby

      • It is a blessing, Kat. It seems I was somehow guided to this particular apt. complex when I moved down here and even though I live in a burgeoning community that seems to be getting more and more crowded, when I come home I feel the sense of grounding that the preserve provides. Unfortunately they are building townhome across the street from me and had to raze several wooded areas….but can’t stop ‘progress.’. But overall I love being in Florida because for me it feels like a nurturing environment for my soul. Especially after enduring too many cold winters for a long time! Some of them in Duluth, MN.๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿธ๐ŸŒž

  3. Yay frogs!!
    ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿธ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿธ
    Just lovely Maria. Thanks for the little taste of home!
    ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด

Leave a Reply

