Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

Can’t Keep A Good Woman Down

2 Comments

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

2 thoughts on “Can’t Keep A Good Woman Down

  1. That was beautiful my friend!!
    Sending you lots of love and giant hug, with hopes that you are doing well ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ž

Leave a Reply

