Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

I Don’t Care

22 Comments

Artwork by Maria Chambers

When I am in this state of pure bliss, I don’t care about my dirty car, or about the state of affairs in the world.  Or even about the state of my own body, or finances.  When I am blissed out, I don’t care about my family and friends, and I certainly don’t care about my history, my old story, my ancestors, or my spiritual family back home.

From this space, I really don’t care about any plans, projects, or tomorrow.  Hell, I don’t even care about an hour from now.

That may sound to some as total denial, and irresponsible. As far as loved ones, friends, family, and the rest of humanity, it may sound cold, even heartless.

But when I am in that place of pure appreciation, and then to extend that feeling out into my body and my environment…to feel reality on such a sensual level, I know without a doubt that I am experiencing my soul.  There is no longer a need to just trust that it’s there, because I feel it.

And I also know without a doubt that all the things and people I care about, really don’t need my care at all.  I know without a doubt, from this place of clarity and bliss that all is well.

© Copyright 2017 Maria Chambers, all rights reserved. P!ease feel free to share this content with others but maintain the article’s integrity by copying it unaltered (while omitting the images if you prefer) and by including the author and source website link: Maria Chambers, https://soulsoothinsounds.wordpress.com

Enjoy  “It’s A Good Life” from “Simply Divine”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

22 thoughts on “I Don’t Care

  1. So beautiful!

  2. Reblogged this on elizabethsadhu and commented:
    I hear you sistar goddess! I have a chant that has helped me to get there……It is for giving it up to the Divine and also shifting out of 3D caring…..things don’t tweak me…..things don’t affect me in that old way. In the bliss…..the ananda*……..wahe guru**…….

    * extreme happiness, one of the highest states of being.
    ** an exclamation of unfathomable ecstasy

    A fun article about the mantra Wahe Guru.
    http://www.spiritvoyage.com/blog/index.php/wahe-guru-the-most-versatile-kundalini-mantra/

    love us all!!!!!

  3. Ain’t that the truth!! ‘Look how pretty the car is with earth all over it and the sun reflecting on it!’ But oddly enough I’m perfectly grounded with living, paying bills etc., even love paying bills.

    I’m hard wired to be stable there, just hope it’s in this lifetime.

    Lately I’ve been wondering if that’s creating a bummer of a life now. But I don’t seem to be able to turn that off. I DO know that it’s my norm to experience that so if not in this lifetime, then when I leave.

    • Yeah, Holly, I’ve been imagining myself with one of those all-terrain jeeps, something I can tool around in and not care about the mud and sand and dirt upon it, in fact it gives it character! So maybe I’m preparing myself for that next vehicle:)

      But Holly, I’m not sure what you are saying…color me confused! Are you saying you are enjoying life, including paying your bills…which that’s great!!! It’s really all about enjoying…and what that means for each of us is of course different. In the New Consciousness there’s no right or wrong, just experience. And from my experience, even some of the more ‘mundane’ things, chores, etc., take on a new spark. But not dusting. Or vacuuming. Hey, A Master gets to draw the line somewhere!!!

      • Hi Maria,

        Ahaha! In response to your question:
        ‘Are you saying you are enjoying life, including paying your bills…’;
        I was thinking more zen, when I’m blissed out I enjoy whatever’s in front of me, paying bills or watching a sunset. I spend more and more time in that zone, I call it 5d, which makes it difficult for me when I fall. I feel bipolar. My inner voice says being stable there is where I’m going. Like most the people here I’m applying trust right now.

        Holly

      • Holly, perfectly said..yes, the so called mundane things become infused with our soul’s presence. Sometimes when I walk around the objects around me are more alive, almost as an extension of myself. My experience is also that it comes from within me, within my own body. That I am now enjoying life with another part of me, for the first time so intensely. And as masters we are becoming more accustomed to that place, and less and less comfortable when we are out of that place. Your inner voice is spot on. Being stable there is where you and all of us are going!

        Hmmmm…so does that mean the true test of my mastery will be when I am thrilled with dusting and vacuuming? Oh happy days!!!!🌹💕

  4. Beautiful clarity ♡

  5. Ahh how I love the state you describe. But I wonder, would it be possible or even desirable to remain in this state of consciousness permanently? What do you think?

    • Mmmm…great question Kat! I would sure love to try! When that happens, would we even want to be here anymore?

      • Ahaha! Me too. In 2011 I was stable in that consciousness for several months. I call it my Jesus episode. The colors were incredible, all of life sparkled, the trees, people, and desiring something brought it to me, through earthly channels, not manifesting out of thin air. When I fell, depression hit hard. It took me years to understand what that was about. I felt like I did something wrong and got left behind. I’ve met others who went through the same thing. We couldn’t stabilize there. But as we’re creating this by the seat of our pants and observing my growth over these past 6 years I had new traits to acquire first such as sovereignty, letting go of victim consciousness, self-love, self compassion…

        But stable in 5d is very doable and a lot of fun. I hereby claim stable in 5d for me!

        Cool thing my yoga teacher said this week: The subconscious doesn’t know the difference between imagination and reality. So here’s to reprogramming the subconscious by day dreaming! Let’s see, I’m seeing myself in a body that feels fabulous…

      • Holly..you say you….”had new traits to acquire first such as sovereignty, letting go of victim consciousness, self-love, self compassion…”. Very wonderful wisdom here….and yes, our body (which for the most part is a reflection of our past…our ancestry…some even say these bodies are borrowed) but it too comes on line with our new consciousness eventually, as it becomes a truer reflection of our Christ consciousness. 💕

      • “would we even want to be here anymore?”

        I reckon that we would, because there is nothing that bothers us anymore here. We have no yearning to cross over, because we don’t need to chase the bliss, as it’s here in the now.
        I did have moments or episodes of this feeling you describe and it was ooooh so divine. I still don’t know for sure whether I’m ready to have it all the time though

      • Kat, I like your statement that we don’t need to chase the bliss because it’s here in the now. And I sense that this process needs to happen in increments or we would blow out all our circuits.

  6. Maria I firmly believe that to be true. It has to happen in steps or else our bodies and probably our psyche wouldn’t be able to take it. Several channelled spirits confirmed that as well.

    • Yeah, I mean, we opted for the ‘accelerated’ program, to recalibrate and integrate our spirit in this one lifetime….which in and of itself is kind of insane!!!! What we are attempting to do in a few years normally takes several lifetimes to accomplish. So, when we get impatient and think nothing is happening, I guess we need to remind ourselves of what we are actually doing.

      And it’s a good reminder too, that we are not just sitting around contemplating our navels…😍

      • “And it’s a good reminder too, that we are not just sitting around contemplating our navels”

        haha never heard that before, but it’s giving me funny images 😀

        And you are right, although i haven’t had any ascension related sensations for quite a while now, except the void, so that’s where the impatience stems from. It’s obvsl. not gonna accelerate the process, so I might as well just chill 😛

        Thank you Maria for your wisdom

Leave a Reply

