Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

I Got A Feeling

17 Comments

So many of you have shared with me how much you appreciate this place where we can all support each other through the sorrows and the joys of this often arduous journey.  I just wanted to take a moment to share with all of you beautiful kindred souls here, how much I appreciate you.   Whether you comment on the posts or prefer enjoying just reading them, just know that your presence here is felt by us all.

Even though I haven’t sat across the table from any of you with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine, I got a feeling that I’ve known you a very long time.

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

17 thoughts on “I Got A Feeling

  1. Love you all my sistars…….”I got a feeling!” oh yes! Thanks for the fab song, Sistar Goddess!

    Thanks Maria, for creating this space. Thanks everyone for showing up and for all the love…….

    So needed right now. I am wallowing in gratitude.

  2. Thank you, Maria. There have been days, these past fewyears, when your words have absolutely SAVED me. 🦋

  3. thank uuuuu Maria 💜💜💜 love having this place to find pieces of friendship and home 💜

  4. Thank YOU, Maria!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ This site sure gives me a feeling of comfort, community, and home. 🙂 I have, in fact, spent the past several days reading through all your previous posts — from day one —, and they certainly have been a much-needed Soul Nourishment!!! ❤ Much Love to you & fellow travellers!! ❤ ❤ ❤

  5. Thanks Maria! I’ve resonated deeply with every post you’ve ever uploaded and your blog has gave me comfort, hope and wisdom when I’ve really needed it most! So it’s thank you instead ☺️❤ could really never express how much gratitude I have.

  6. Beautiful song by the way!

  7. I love you Maria, and I feel like I’ve known you a long time, and if the deep truth be known, we have shared other lifetimes, and that’s for certain dear SOUL sister!!
    I appreciate you more than you will ever know, your beautiful straight forward wisdom has resonated with my soul from the get-go!!
    💞🌺💞🌺💞🌺💞

  8. I commented before I listened to your song……OMG! I FELT IT DOWN DEEP IN MY BONES/SOUL!!
    I love your art work, beautiful video 😘

  9. I found your blog maybe 10 months ago or so, when googling around on ascension weight gain (soooo annoying!). From the first post of yours I read, I felt a deep resonance with not just your perspective but how you articulate it. I proceeded to go back through your archives and over the course a few months read EVERY piece you’ve ever posted! I continue to be a regular reader, though infrequent commenter. Thank you so much for continuing to share through your writing, it has helped me immensely through parts of my own process. xoxo, mercedes.

  10. 💕💕💕to you all💕💕💕

  11. Maria, thank you. Just the other day I contemplated how your website has helped me feel less alone in this process. Knowing that there are like-minded souls out there made it sooo much easier to deal with the hardships of Ascension. I dread to think how it would feel without you and your blog 🙂

    • Kat i’m so so grateful for the “like-minded” part too. before i found Maria’s blog, it felt like everyone kinda fit into 2 categories about it all… either ascension was something they had no kinda clue for, and they’d think i was crazy beyond crazy if i spoke of it… or there were people who understand ascension, but for me were groups that felt pretty new-age cult-y at times and were really focused on things like”unity consciousness” and “a universal movement”… just was not for me at all because it didn’t capture the intimately personal journey i’m going through. this place is somewhere i feel like i’ve found others who are also on these intimate spiritual journeys. like everyone here gets all that weird and crazy spiritual stuff… but everyone here also seems grounded in their own very personal experience i relate to.

      • Perfectly described sweet pea, I love Maria’s blog because her article and most comments here are still very much down to earth yet at the same time dealing with the ascension process and its individual impact. I love that she emphasized sensuality so many times; many other sites are, like you said, too new age-y for me as well.

      • yes Kat exactly…

        “…dealing with the ascension process and its individual impact….”

        and i don’t ,mean that other ascension processes are wrong, i’m grateful others are willing to take on those other types of journeys, but some of us are experiencing such deeply personal “human” things with the process, it’s just so nice to find others who understand and relate 💜

  12. That goes for me too dear Maria. Over these last years this place & these people have been a lifeline for me–i cant even contemplate where id be without you and all here. Your insight and sharing has helped me to recognize my own mastery and kept me moving forward and feeling supported. I thank you with all my growing heart! So much love and apreciation for you dear soul companion–i am sure we HAVE known each other a very verrrrry long time 😊💕💕💕

Leave a Reply

