Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

Vacation Notice

7 Comments

Can you believe it’s already that time again?  Has it really been a whole year?  Time to put up the GONE FISHING sign, and take a summer retreat.  Which for me will most likely be just continuing to hang out at home, and the cafe, take a road trip or two, and maybe do a few other things.  But it’s mostly to reboot, as we all need to do from time to time.  

So as usual, soulsoothinsounds will continue to be up and running, but from August 1st to September 1st I won’t be posting or commenting or answering emails.

And feel free to share here on the blog with the community if you like, or you may want to take your own vacation.  Get away and have fun and play, in whatever way that feels good.

I will be available and posting until July 31.

Maria🌹💕💕💕💕💕💕

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

7 thoughts on “Vacation Notice

  1. Lots and lots of love and joy and peace to you, dear Sistar Goddess!

    Xxxooo
    🌸🌸🌸🌸🎉🎉🎉🎉😘😘😘😘🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶😇😇😇😇🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥

  2. Oh, Maria, I had just recently finished reading all your posts from back in October 2010. I hadn’t left any comments as I wanted to finish reading all of them first and be on board with the conversation in your current/recent posts. I was planning on going back to read the previous posts again with the intention of sharing my thoughts. This, as I also engage in the conversation with your current posts. But I’ve wondered if I’ll have the time to finally ‘catch up’ And then now, you’ll be on a vacation! 😀 Really interesting how the Universe make it happen, eh? 😉

    Much L ❤ ve & Joy to you, & Big Hugs, Maria!!! ❤

  3. Your vacation is, of course, well-deserved. Coming to this wonderful space that you’ve created has been giving me much solace and nurturance. And I’m so, so grateful, Maria!!! It’s like we’re in a gathering of kindred spirits in an ‘Ascension Cafe.’ 😀

    Again, thank you for creating this sacred space and for sharing your Light!!! ❤

    • Oh Nadine Marie…I so feel the same way…it’s such a blessing to have this loving, supportive and strong connection with every soul here. It more and more feels like this was destined that we would all gather at this time and place, that we have know one another a very long time, and I love your cafe reference!☕️

      And wow…you’ve been doing a lot of reading! That’s a lot of posts….whew….hard to believe it’s been seven years.

      And…yep, you’re just where you need to be….plenty of time to catch up.

      I look forward to hearing from you. And again, thank you for the work that you do to bring light to this world. 🌹💕💕💕💕💕

  4. EnJOY My Maria!! 😍❤️😍

Leave a Reply

