Soulsoothinsounds's Blog

For those awakening divine humans

Icing

26 Comments

Art by Maria Chambers

We chose to be here in this lifetime as the ones going first, as the ones going through a history-making transformation from carbon based to crystalline based beings.  Many of us have moved through the doubts and the vacillation for the most part.  We are past the awakening and are now into the mastery part.  It doesn’t mean our lives are suddenly picture perfect, but it does mean that we are now taking total responsibility for our life and our expressions.

Our personal lives have been profoundly impacted.  Our health, our finances perhaps, our relationships.  Simply put, we are not the same person anymore.

We may not know where we go from here, but we do know we are here in a completely different capacity than the rest of humanity.

We are here to be the new normal.  To show by example that a human can be in balance with their dark and their light.  That they can integrate all of the parts of themselves that were lost and fragmented for so very long.

We are here to be the examples of humans who have allowed their Eternal Self to be an intimate part of their day to day lives.  Who are not running around trying to improve on their human selves anymore.  Who knows that is futile.

We are a small and devoted group of humans who are here to simply radiate our light.  Everything and anything else we choose to do is icing.

Whether we choose to express our radiance through an art form, through writing, through music, through coaching others, through sharing ourselves in whatever way feels good….that’s entirely personal.

And if we choose to simply enjoy life on a deeply sensual level, and savor our day to days, and not do anything in particular, it’s having the same effect as if we are creating a school or building a business or writing a book.

And that’s because we are here to radiate.  And that is happening no matter what we do or not do, as long as we are in our joy.  And of course that can be the tricky part because it’s easy to get distracted from our joy, from feeling into our soul’s  joy.

Art by Maria Chambers

So you could say that our main job here is to do our best to stay aligned with our Self.  To recognize the distractions.  The master can get distracted.  Relationships can be a major distraction.  To keep them in proper perspective can be challenging.

Because we are not here to build relationships with others, but to build a relationship with our soul.  That’s our first and most important relationship.

And we all know intimately how health issues or financial ones can come in and throw us off our center.  Our outer reality seems to be lagging behind our consciousness.  But we can no longer afford to allow these things to extract precious energy from us.

We are mastering how to stay in our center not by denying our emotions but by allowing all of them room, but not identifying with them anymore as being ours.  Emotions that tell us we are not good enough, or deserving enough, or capable enough to be the leaders of the new consciousness.

We are not allowing emotions such as loneliness or boredom to be our truth either.  Yes, these are real.  It is lonely at times being a pioneer of change.  And the boredom is a part of the process.  All of these emotions come from the mind, which has been conditioned to be in charge of our life.

And the mind is the biggest challenge in our enlightenment.  It’s not so willing to let go of its control.  But it’s also seeing that there are real benefits to letting go and allowing our Self to step in.

So, we are, you are here, and you are radiating.  That’s enough.  That’s why you are here.  So whatever you decide to do with that radiance, that is also a blessing to this planet.  Because we, you love this planet deeply, and you wanted to be here to bring in the new energy so that this planet could set a new course for itself.

To get to the radiance you have now, you had to go through a great deal.  It required letting go of so much on so many levels.  Letting go of your past, in this and other lifetimes.   A letting go of your spiritual families, of your ancestors.

And that has set so many free, and for that you, we are honored deeply.  Can you see how then, whatever you decide to do from here is icing on the cake?

Enjoy The Speed of Love from Cosmic Blend

© Copyright 2017 Maria Chambers, all rights reserved. P!ease feel free to share this content with others but maintain the article’s integrity by copying it unaltered and by including the author and source website link: Maria Chambers, http://www.soulsoothinsounds.wordpress.com

 

 

 

 

 

Author: soulsoothinsounds

Our lives are like great paintings or great pieces of music. If we focus on all the technical 'imperfections' we will miss the true beauty of the work. We won't see, or rather, FEEL the essence and spirit of the masterpiece. I no longer identify myself as a writer, artist, or musician. Rather I express my divinity, and my humanity through the media of art, music and writing. I began this blog because I wanted to give voice to my experiences and insights, and I wrote for myself primarily. Six years later, I am still writing for myself, and I am discovering that my experiences are not personal but universal - galactic even. And now I am more sure than ever that I am a new consciousness teacher, as each of you are. The way we teach is by going through the very human experiences, and as we ascend and shed our old selves, with love, and as we embody spirit in this lifetime, which we are all doing, we become the standards for others of the new divine human.

26 thoughts on “Icing

  1. Oh yes, dearest Sistar, oh yes!!!!!! I love it……….So beautiful and true!

    I am living the MOST delicious icing ever……..I am thinking it is lemony. 🙂

    xoxoxoxox

  2. Reblogged this on elizabethsadhu and commented:
    WE are living the icing…..oh joy!

  3. Maria,
    Not sure how to express how good this post felt, how it resonated sooo deeply and elicited a calm and profound “yes” from my core. Especially this:
    “And if we choose to simply enjoy life on a deeply sensual level, and savor our day to days, and not do anything in particular, it’s having the same effect as if we are creating a school or building a business or writing a book.”

    –i REALLY felt that. (It also reminded me of something an author i met years ago called SARK [susan ariel rainbow kennedy] used to say, a mantra of sorts that she recommended–
    “I am enough.
    I have enough.
    I do enough.” )

    And this:

    “Because we are not here to build relationships with others, but to build a relationship with our soul. That’s our first and most important relationship.”

    Yes yes yes. Love to you…
    ✨💕🌺💕✨

    • Elila

      So glad this resonated with you. It’s sometimes easy to forget that truth in a world that values action and accomplishments that are often just a spinning of wheels really. A world that believes it’s better to run around and do, do do, even if the doing leads to squat, than to just relax and be.( which as we are discovering accomplishes a whole lot more for ourselves and the planet – work smart, not hard)

      And then when we are inspired to do things, our actions are based on joy, not lack….

      Love to you 🌹💕💕💕

      • I agree maria–all the relentless doing and busy-ness, well it mostly seems unnecessary at best and pretty destructive at worst–to the people espousing it and to the planet. Another lifetime ago when i struggled to keep up in the rat race, i was always miserable, depressed, and using things like alcohol, food, prozac, smoking, shopping and sex in an attempt to have SOMETHING feel GOOD, and to dull the general agony. Unless you are simply so happy and energetic that you naturally flit from one joyful activity to another, then you may be doing more harm than good imho. And yep–i am definitely experiencing that i am accomplishing FAR more and better by getting out of my own way and doing LESS! (I never in a million years could have orchestrated the lovely living arrangement i am enjoying now for example–and yet somehow Spirit managed great blessing with no career, no income, no savings or trust fund…😉).
        And ladies count me in for coffee and cake with lemony icing!!!
        😊💕💜💕😊

    • So sweet feeling, eh? You quoted it well…….enjoying life……..woooohooooooo!

      we are enough…..love that SARK!

      thanks for that reminder of a fucking awesome mantra!

      xoxoxoxoxo

  4. I’m a ‘frequency holder’ and proud of it (see Eckhart Tolle’s A New Earth). I don’t ‘knowingly’ ‘do’ ANYTHING! Because I simply never have and never WILL see ANYTHING that isn’t perfect just as it is without my intervention.

    I have NEVER had a career and never seen the need. At 55 the Universe has simply NEVER FAILED to provide for my needs (and then some). So honestly, this isn’t theory on my part. This is based on loooong experience and therefore Knowledge.

    We DO NOT EVER change the essence of who we are. That is simply impossible. Show me the baby? I can show you the man or woman. What we CAN consciously do is switch up our lifestyle at any point. I hesitate to say even this is a ‘choice’ as such, because truthfully I have never been aware of any such ‘choice’. I am not a true believer in ‘free will’, but in Freedom.

    Let me find that link for you to illustrate: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U6Uus–gFrc

    Up for a coffee with me today Maria? ; ) If the hurricane hasn’t destroyed all the coffee shops that is…keep bangin’ ladies and gents.

    • Louise…It’s lovely to hear real-life tangible proof that yes, this DOES work. That life has a way of serving us when we allow it. It seems this embodied enlightenment (the actual embodying of our eternal self in these bodies fully and continuing to walk the planet for awhile before croaking)….). This process brings up all the ways that we have been resistant to life serving us, and that’s why life can feel like it’s falling apart for some.

      But it’s not.

      It’s just moving lots of stuck energies. So I love what you are saying and right, the essence of who we are, our soul, eternal self is pretty consistently joyful, carefree, passionate, and at peace with itself, in love with itself…..but the human is filled with resistance relative to a huge range of subjects.

      For some, finances always seem to flow, for others it could be an issue, and this is an opportunity for that to be transmuted for them. and that requires a trust and an allowing of their soul to orchestrate whatever needs to be orchestrated. That is often the hard part.

      And I’m sure you notice that prosperity, that feeling of prosperity doesn’t have a whole lot to do with how much money is in our bank account at any given time…I realize that it’s all about how I am enjoying what I do have and how I am allowing myself to enjoy life. If I hold back then life holds back too. Thanks for sharing your experiences with us here.

      I would love to join you for a coffee today my friend. ☕️

  5. Love it! Icing on a cake. It makes so much loving n enjoyable ❤❤❤

  6. And by the way, Maria, WELL DONE for getting a hurricane named after you lol https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bsa7BJkCdlQ

  7. Brilliant article, thanks Maria!

    Can easily relate with the job and the just being but also about loneliness and boredom.
    Actually, I commented about it a few days ago in Denis’ blog: https://highheartlife.wordpress.com/2017/09/11/more-solar-x-class-divine-human-crowning-preparations/#comment-2855 🙂

    I’m also running on autopilot having financing, health etc taken care of. All relevant things happen on their own time. Yet, unplanned detours or ventures do not usually work out. I cannot deviate from the plotted course or don’t have the energy to see them thru So, likewise I don’t believe in free will in this level but freedom and independence work within your higher set parameters and objectives in this life.

  8. Not too long ago, I was talking to someone about this concept of living/being in/radiating Joy as my mission/purpose, and the how or the form through which that gets translated in the outside world is unique to me, that my expression need not conform to any standards set by society — as you wrote, “Whether we choose to express our radiance through an art form, through writing, through music, through coaching others, through sharing ourselves in whatever way feels good….that’s entirely personal.” He didn’t quite get it, much to my disappointment admittedly. I was hoping he and I are on the same page on this since he is in my geographical midst, and he could be someone who can easily be on the other end of the phone line, in the same time zone….but no can do. And that’s ok. I honor my beliefs and my truth just as I honor his. They are misaligned, and I can only respect that and not force fit anything. Otherwise, doing so, forcing, settling, is what will take away Joy! No more forcing. No more settling. That is so not Joyful!!

    • Nadine Marie

      So right you are….one of the most important aspects of our own enlightenment is to of course honor ourselves first, and then to honor where everyone else is at on their journey. And of course that doesn’t mean we must embrace them. We don’t have to participate with anyone or anything that does not bring us joy. “No more forcing, no more settling.” Well said my friend, well said!!!🌹💕💕💕

Leave a Reply

