The Times They Are A Changing

Good morning. I hope everyone is doing well. It’s been a long time since I posted. The wordpress application is still giving me some issues, but I just wanted to let you all know that I have been thinking about all of you Wonderful folks who were part of this community.

7AF21098-30B2-4CD1-98F8-4579E2581783

And I want to let you all know that I am doing my best to get back here. I’m not sure if the WordPress application will support comments at this point. So if you do comment let’s hope they are visible. Sorry for the lack of continuity here. Let’s just say this Post will be a test run.

My deepest love and blessings to everyone

8 thoughts on “The Times They Are A Changing

  1. Lovely track, featuring many tracks! Thrilled to find you here. Your posts are some of my faves, as you know. WP doesn’t make it easy but I still use the Classic Editor. email me if you want to know more.

    blessings,
    Linda

  2. elizabethfarwell

    Maria! What joy to see you in my inbox this morning!!! 💜💜💜💜😉😉🌻🌻🌻🎉🎉🎉🎉💜💜💜💜
    Beautiful song, message and video. As a Sovereign LoveBean, I could relate. 😉💜

    I think about you a lot dearest Sistar Goddess.
    Love you tons and tons!

    Loving us all!

  3. Oh Maria! How much I miss you… I hope you are getting better. Your care and appreciation for all of us is remarkable. We are grateful for that and we wish you all the best on your ascension journey. Thank you!

    1. James

      Greetings Maria,

      It’s really nice to see you post, even a short one like this warms my heart.

      I’ve said a few prayers for you and wish you all the best wherever you’re at in life right now 🙂

  4. Fred

    Thx Maria. Hope you are doing better. We too my girl friend and me continue to experience the harshness of this process which seems to have no end to it… Blessings

Leave a comment