Intense by Design

art by George Redhawk

To say these last few weeks have been intense is an understatement. Whether it was out there in the dualistic polarized world or within ourselves, there have been lots of intense emotions, perhaps physical, financial and relationship upheaval.

click below for audio version

Things are intense and getting more so. This is the time more than any other, where we need to take a few deep breaths, and go within.

To suggest that anything outside our self, whether it’s politics, whether it’s a relationship or an event is responsible for how we feel is not taking our mastery seriously.

Not that the outside world does not have an impact on us. It’s very difficult living alongside a human family that is still relatively unconscious.

But at this point in our transformation, it’s important to be aware of our responses and reactions to things, people, or events outside our self. Not to focus so much on the outside stuff.

When we do put our focus ‘out there’, we miss yet another opportunity to clear whatever might be stopping us from feeling that ultimate Bliss and freedom that we can only experience once we cross the threshold from being human to being our divine and human selves.

It seems of late I have been challenged in many areas that I listed above. I know it’s my soul coming in and doing a final sweep for me of those areas that I was still keeping in shadow.

It’s been very uncomfortable on an emotional level especially for me. Facing so many ancient emotions that aren’t even who I am to begin with. Emotions such as fear, anxiety, guilt and shame.

But like many of you, I wanted this to be the lifetime of change for myself.  I wanted this one to be the one where I embody my Christ consciousness while staying here on the planet.

What should have taken several more lifetimes is taking just this one.  That’s a whole heap of transforming.  It has pushed many of us to the limits of our endurance at times.

The concept of surrendering to our soul, to just allowing it to do the work for us, sounds great.  But for me, and I’m guessing for others it’s been put to the test.

The human has felt the doubt, the terror, the sadness, and the hopelessness more acutely than ever before.

Sometimes it feels like one is being pulverized.  Not unlike the caterpillar in the cocoon just before it emerges as the butterfly.

And that’s another thing we can feel, is….we’re ok with the caterpillar to butterfly concept, but when for gods sake?

Have I been genetically screwed?  Am I going to be in this cocoon for such a long time that by the time I emerge Starbucks coffee will be $25.00 a shot?

Or the U.S. Supreme Court will finally have moved out of the 1950s?  Along with Alabama.  Well, that wouldn’t be so bad.

But the point is, I get that we are moving as fast as our body and mind can handle, and our soul is being careful to integrate us accordingly…..but it tends to create doubt and a sense of hopelessness at times.

But that’s ok too.  I’m getting that our mastery is all about working with these emotions that emerge.  That’s where the alchemy resides.

And when I say we are working with the emotions, it’s really the soul that’s doing the work, but we as the human are allowing them when they surface, no matter how intense.  Not running from them.  And also not engaging with them.

Not making them our truth.

Because they are not who we are.  And in our heart we know that.  

GUILT AND SHAME

CD8E90CC-8D5C-4041-B96D-F8D02574B125

art by George Redhawk

These emotions are insidious and they have been part of the human consciousness since the beginning.  They stem from us leaving the angelic realms and taking on human bodies.  I won’t go into detail since I have covered that in other posts.

But suffice it to say that these can’t come with us into our realization.  

They are often shrouded in anger or fear.  Just below the surface of anger there is the sense of guilt or shame.  

In my own life I have been experiencing those emotions especially in relations with men.  And, this is of course not personal but galactic in nature.  The masculine and feminine dilemma.  And, again I have covered this topic extensively in other posts.

But there is a dynamic that occurs when I am interacting with particular men in my life that has me feeling guilty if they become angry that I am not fulfilling their needs.

So, it has come up lately, and it’s designed to help me clear this from my energy.

It’s easy at this point to blame the man, but I realize that it’s not about trying to change or enlighten him as much as it is to be aware of my own response and reaction to his demands or neediness.

And this is where it’s easy to miss that opportunity.

It’s much easier to respond with anger and want the other to change their behavior or to just run from the relationship.  I have in the past only to find myself right back in it.

And this could apply to any relationship in our life that seems to recycle.  Whether it’s with the same person or a different one.

And it also applies to financial situations, or health issues.

We may find ourselves dealing with all three.  And, again, it’s something we wanted to transcend in this lifetime.  So if it gets intense it’s by design.

And, really, all of the transforming and clearing is done on levels we as the human can’t or need not understand.

We are being called to just allow this process, and to trust in our soul to take care of it for us.  That takes a strong and courageous human.  And one that, along with their soul decided that they were up for the joy of the job.

© Copyright 2020 Maria Chambers, all rights reserved. Please feel free to share this content with others but maintain the article’s integrity by copying it unaltered and by including the author and source website link: Maria Chambers, http://www.soulsoothinsounds.wordpress.com

38 thoughts on “Intense by Design

  1. Energetically speaking, it has been an intense couple of months. It has encompassed all that you mentioned above, personally, this is. Whewww . . . Thank you for this post. ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. Ripley

    Maria,
    Reflecting on your article, I wrote this poem…

    Mamas don’t let your babies grow up to be Light Beings…

    They stay wide awake
    while the world is asleep
    they’re misunderstood
    cause their thoughts are too deep.

    Their lives keep on shifting
    beyond their control
    but one thing is certain
    they won’t sell their souls.

    They’re mostly alone
    and they don’t keep in touch
    but sometimes they hang out
    on blog sites too much.

    They trip and they stumble
    and make some mistakes
    come hell or high water
    they do what it takes

    They didn’t arrive here
    to take things in stride
    they know they signed up
    for one hell of a ride.

    Ripley

  3. elizabethsadhu

    Fun poem, Ripley! Thanks.

    Thanks you dearest SiSTAR! Another fabulous post. AND yes to all of the above.

    Tweaking relationships.
    And in my Anti-Racist book group meeting today we talked about shame, that many of us White people have around the systemic racism in our world. And we were trying to figure out a different word to use because SHAME does not help.

    AND we MUST trust in the process. In the Divine Right Timing. “And, really, all of the transforming and clearing is done on levels we as the human can’t or need not understand.”

    As my guides have said, Flow with the Go. hahahaha…..
    We humans are a bit limited in our thinking, if we are trying to still do 3D. But basically profound allowing, as I like to say, is where it is at for me. BEING. LISTENING. KNOWING. ALLOWING.

    “And when I say we are working with the emotions, it’s really the soul that’s doing the work, but we as the human are allowing them when they surface, no matter how intense. Not running from them. And also not engaging with them.

    Not making them our truth.

    Because they are not who we are. And in our heart we know that. ”

    THANKS so much for all that you do and all that you are and for sharing your Divine wisdom with us. So affirming and confirming and I LOVE YOU!!!!!

    XOXOXOXOXOXOX

    LOVING US ALL!

  4. Maria, I have been awaiting your post. Now that I read it I understand your delay. I love your site because, although you are the blogger you are not necessarily the master. I’ve been down and you have set met straight. I sense you are down and I hope I can help you move back down the path. As an enlightened male, I’m moving every day closer and closer to the balance between my masculine and feminine energy. Since this is the natural state, others will follow. It will take time, but please understand the males in your life desire this equilibrium. But, they are ruled by fear and need your support.

    Love always,

    Gary

    1. Gary, thanks for your love and support. And, for sharing your perspective about the male and his journey. It makes sense that the males in my life are wanting the balance too, of their own masculine and the feminine.

      I agree. I sense that they are struggling with accepting their own feminine, and wanting to trust that part of themselves. And for myself, I’m beginning to trust my own masculine.

      Staying true to my own inner guidance seems to be helping them more than anything I can do for them on a physical level. And especially as I release any guilt it can only help them too.

      Love to you my friend. 💕💕💕

  5. Dear siSTAR, I hear you about still trying to do life as a 3D being. I really like your way of putting it, ‘Profound allowing.’

    It’s comforting to me too dear friend that you are here, in this community, and on this planet. As Ripley says, ‘We’re all in this together. We got this!’ Love to you.💜💜💜

    1. elizabethsadhu

      It is so comforting that we are all in this together. Who else gets out shit?? 🙂🙂🙂🙂♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️🙂🙂🙂🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

      Thanks for your kind words dear SiSTAR friend. Love love love

  6. Barbara

    Thank you, Maria, for reminding me… what a great term that is… re-minding… my mind needs to be reminded! Yes, to just about all of what you’ve written, roller coaster ride continues and it’s tiring. I wonder if my Soul is weary. I’ll ask and get back to you! Thanks again, Love, B.

    1. Dear Barbara….I didn’t think of it in that way, but, yes re-mind. And as far as our soul being weary. Doubtful. To that non-physical part of us this is fun. Even all the challenges. But our soul has compassion for us, and if we want to slow it down a bit, or even move on from this physical Earthly experience, she would support that. Love to you my friend.💕

  7. Annette

    Oh my Maria, an understatement indeed! Thank you SO much for all you share, and for all YOU are!!!! 🤗♥️

    I have a question for this wonderful group if I may….is there anyone that is familiar with CME’s (Coronal mass ejection), and if so, are you affected physically, and emotionally during this Solar activity? September went out with 6-7 day activity, then October, and the forecast (spaceweatherlive.com) for November looks the same 😜 Most of what I experience is tension, body feels extremely beat up, anxiety, super hyper etc.

    I feel this activity incoming usually several days before it shows up on the graph.

    Just wondering, and thanks for any knowledge you may have to share.

    1. Ripley

      CME’s and solar flares are gigantic explosions of energy.  They can affect brain activity which can cause us to be anxious, jittery, dizzy, irritable, exhausted and nauseated.  It can cause short term memory problems, heart palpitations and head pain. They have a powerful effect at a cellular level, causing our cellular memories to awaken and clear.  We often experience this as the body heating up in the form of “hot flashes.”

      Solar energy is high frequency.  It pulls up the lower emotional frequency in our cells so it can calibrate to the higher frequency.  This is why we find ourselves releasing emotions of sadness and grief without knowing why.

      Many people are feeling agitated and uneasy.  The solar energy can break apart old patterns that are no longer needed so new ones can emerge. This can make us feel hyper and exhausted all at the same time. It can also wreak havoc with technology such as computers.

      Some symptoms that you might experience: Time and space are beginning to wobble even more erratically than before. We seem to be losing track of time easily. We lose words when we are speaking. The day simply disappears. We are not sleeping very well… again. There is lots of tossing and turning in the night and many are having unusual dreams. We are feeling huge power surges in the body followed by energy drops. There are many reports of nausea, body aches and pains and dizziness. Many feel deep grief. Some feel like they are walking on water (ie ungrounded).Others say that when they close their eyes at night everything is spinning.
      There have been visual disturbances tongue dryness inner ear issues buzzing in ears throat and thyroid issues, cold feet.
      We need to get extra rest and drink lots of water.

      These galactic bursts of energy are activating certain aspects of the DNA codes.  These cosmic energy thrusts are a “wake up call” to humanity. Humanity is receiving the highest support from the consciousness of the cosmos and celestial beings. Individuals are waking up to their magnificence, their divine star connection.
       

      .

      1. Annette

        Wow!
        Yes, to everything/symptom you’ve shared here. I had some knowledge, but certainly not to this degree, so THANK YOU very much!! ☀️💫

        1. Ripley

          You’re welcome 🙂 Strangely, all the commas in one of the paragraphs mysteriously disappeared. Probably another CME effect lol.

          1. Ripley

            Maria, if the auto-correct has become your worst “enema”, it’s probably a very cathartic experience for you lol.

        1. elizabethsadhu

          Legally blind…..well, that is inspiring. How could I EVER feel limited???? WOW!!!!!!!!

          Ripley—are are fricking lighting UP THE WORLD. Thanks for the reminder. And yep, I can relate to what you are saying about the solar flares.

          loving us all!!!!!!!

          xoxoxoxoxo

          THANKS again to Maria for bringing us together.

Leave a comment