The Awakening – Keeping It Real – Chapter One

What I am about to share with you may take you by surprise…or not.   It really depends on where you are relative to your ascension, embodied enlightenment process.  If you’re at the early stages, you may be feeling blissed out, like now your life is going to be so much easier. It’s the stage where you begin to discover that there is so much more to life than just being a human going through the motions.

You may have been led to a book or website that talks about awakening, and spiritual enlightenment.  Maybe it was ‘Seth Speaks’ by Jane Roberts, or a Kryon book by Lee Carol. Of course, if you’re old enough to remember reading books, you’re likely to be at the later stages of your awakening.

In the early stages, you may get distracted by things like crystals and magnetic bracelets used for healing, tarot cards, sweat lodges, or conspiracy theories such as extraterrestrials are coming to save us and the planet.

You may be involved in the New Age, social, political or environmental activism, meditation practices, or animal rights. You may feel as if you have found a new purpose in life.  All very appropriate.

But then things begin to fall apart in your life.  You go through what is called the dark night of the soul. You may lose people close to you, your job, or your health may begin to fail.  You become sensitive to things that never bothered you before, both physically and emotionally.  You begin to open up and sense energies of people around you.  Because of these sensitivities, you may find yourself needing more time alone. Again, all very appropriate.

Going within is a vital part of awakening to yourself and your soul. You begin to realize that you are here for very different reasons than others. You have a deep wisdom that goes well beyond your human self. You don’t realize at this point that the emotional, physical and mental problems you have been going through you have embodied on behalf of humanity.

Others in your life may not understand what you are going through, and can become very judgmental toward you.  In fact, you may begin to believe you need to see a psychologist to work out your issues.  Many people at this stage will go on medications such anti-depressants.

But this process isn’t about shutting off emotions.  Not at all.  It’s about allowing all of the emotions full range. Even emotions of sadness and anger.

The awakening and ascension process is a natural process.  Every human will go through it at some point, if not this lifetime, then in another.  But there is a special group called Shaumbra who decided they wanted this lifetime to be the one in which they have their realization.  They didn’t want to go through several more lifetimes, but wanted to accelerate their own ascension and make this their last lifetime on Earth. They are the first to go through their awakening and ascension as a group.

They chose this particular time in the Planet’s history to incarnate because it was the time of technology, the Information Age. It’s an important time in which consciousness is needed to be infused into A.I. technology especially. Because without that consciousness, this kind of technology could destroy the planet. Bringing consciousness in at this time would insure Artificial Intelligence is used for the right reasons, and not to move humans further away from their own creativity, and their own soul.

Because you and your soul are now merging in a way that has never been done before, you will find that you are taking on many of your soul’s sensitivities to energies. You are not only feeling things through your human senses but you are feeling it through your soul. This can be an exciting and wonderful experience but it can also be very difficult and distracting, at least initially, until your body and soul become more comfortable with one another.

What is happening is you are integrating your light body or your soul’s vehicle. Your light body is your natural body. Your physical, biological body system is changing. The usual way of communicating with the cells is now shifting. Your very DNA is changing. It’s not necessary to understand the minutia of this process, but just to be aware that it is a natural process. The word allow will be used often in my writing. Because it is all about just allowing this natural process to take place.

You begin to feel music like never before, the taste and smell of food is heightened. Personally I find deep sensuality in music.  But also, certain perfumes or disinfectants and other environmental smells are very uncomfortable to me. So it can feel like both a blessing and a curse.

As you spend more time alone you realize that you don’t feel lonely. You feel angels and other beings around you. The dark night of the soul begins to lift. But there are still many challenges ahead as you go through this process.

Chapter Two coming soon!
In Chapter Two we will discuss things such as Lemuria, Atlantis, The Mystery Schools, The Crimson Circle, Heaven’s Cross, and some of my personal experiences in my own ascension process. We will also cover more symptoms and the later stages of ascension and embodied enlightenment. I also invite you to ask any questions in the comment section you may have relative to the awakening process and I will do my best to answer them in the next chapter.

************

A Personal Message from Maria Chambers: 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog post! 

Your support and encouragement mean a lot to me, and 

I genuinely appreciate it. 

I am grateful for your presence. 

Thank you for being part of my journey!

20 thoughts on “The Awakening – Keeping It Real – Chapter One

  1. Annette

    Wow My Maria, this gave me such a deep feeling of gratitude for this most enlightening post!

    You know I’m resonating in a most divine way.

    Thank YOU for being a part of my journey as well!! 🥰💞

  2. golf4life1

    Maria,

    Great article! Wonderful to see you back and on top of your game. You were missed but understand your need to step away. Having experienced the journey, it is difficult but I’m exceedingly grateful for the opportunity.

    Gary

  3. elizabethsadhufarwell

    Almond Sister Goddess!!!

    I’m wallowing in gratitude for this and for YOU! 💜💜💜💜

    I’m so happy to see you here and read this bit of brilliance. And it resonates. Looking forward to chapter 2.

    I’ve missed you honey!!!!

    I’ve never heard of Shaumbra before. Interesting.

    Love you so much!

    Loving us all. 💜💜📿📿🎉🎉🎉🌈🌈🌈🐬🐬🐬🦒🦒🦒💗💗💗🥦🥦🥦🤓🤓

      1. Hi Maria
        I’m from France and your text came to me in its french version.
        So much things to say about it, son close that what I’m living….
        Soul to Soul…. Hope we can speak
        May Light and Peace be with You
        Dan

  4. Pingback: The Awakening; Retaining It Actual; Chapter One – Period of Mild - Promoting Health & Wellness

  5. Claudia

    Hello Maria,

    thx for your invitation to ask questions, but I must give a bit of context beforehand:

    I have experienced all that your mentioning ONLY A LITTLE “STRONGER” in order to fulfill what I’d obviously promised to do, before incarnating.

    I had what I call “my personal big bang” moment some 8 or 9 yrs ago, BY THAT experienced what other ppl report after experiencing a NDE and understood FULLY that my whole life up to that point was 100% made FROM KNOWING what I would need for THE NEXT LEVEL that my big bang had catapulted me on.

    A PROCESS HAD STARTED that taught me so unbelievably much and could not have been more BRUTAL, but from reading your posts I know you’re familiar with that.

    As a consequence I KNOW I’m not writing here “by chance” or coincidentally… actually “I’M ONLY THE MESSENGER” but that of course isn’t quite true bc this is an interactive process. I’m more like a bee and by talking to you I enter your field, leave some of my essence with you and take some of yours to where it’s needed NOW. (Lol.. never got that picture before… 🐝)

    Now here is my question:
    The first 4 or 5 yrs of that process I didn’t mind its brutality at all bc the flow of information was too thrilling and THE FEELING that “I AM NOT ALONE” sort of carried me over the daily challenges. BUT THEN it got “real dark” and creepy most of the time. I still was made aware of my I-am-not-alone-connection daily, but basically those last 4 or 5 yrs have been like a nonstop HORRORMOVIE.

    Anyway… it’s been changing GREATLY lately making me experience “some kind of magic” within my “space of thinking” that truly is overwhelming.

    “I have witnessed/observed the integration of MY BEINGness consciously and step-by-step” for more than 2500 24/7… did nothing else but that/COULDN’T DO anything else but that…

    “I” have pushed all my friends&family away from me FOR THAT PURPOSE and allthough I understand the implications it’s still so painful.

    Now: If EVERYBODY will have to go through what I went through then…

    What do you think dear Mary?

    Much Love
    Claudia

    PS: The Crimson Circle, especially “Adamus” I owe a lot to… much of what I needed to know in order to get where I’m talking “from” today I found there.

      1. Claudia

        Looking forward to it dear Maria… though I already got what I’d come here for… “Connecting the dots” has become a little more DEMANDING lately… 💓💓💓

Leave a comment